Award Programs

ACE recognizes professional work and service to ACE with a number of prestigious awards.

2017 ACE awards program and winners
2016 ACE awards program and winners
2015 ACE awards program and winners

The Critique and Awards Program is an annual event geared toward providing members with professional critiques of their work and recognizing those who have done an outstanding job.

Class Descriptions:

Other ACE awards include:

  • Award of Excellence – recognizes individuals who have demonstrated excellence in each Learning Community area as well as leadership and involvement in ACE

  • Professional Award – the highest recognition given by ACE to one of its members to recognize excellence and professionalism

  • Pioneer Awards – honor members who demonstrate exceptional leadership and technical skills and make significant contributions to ACE during their early careers (first 10 years of ACE membership)

  • Reuben Brigham Award – recognizes an individual outside of ACE for his or her contribution to communication or technology in agriculture, natural resources, and life and human sciences

  • Retiree Award of Excellence – recognizes individuals who have demonstrated excellence in leadership, service, and involvement with ACE retirees and life members or within the larger organization

  • Service Award – presented by the ACE board to a member who has made major contributions to the organization through volunteer efforts and leadership

Research Learning Community – Call for Research Proposals
Don't forget to submit your research papers! Please read and follow instructions carefully.

Research Learning Community – Call for Theses & Dissertations

©2017 Association for Communication Excellence in Agriculture, Natural Resources, and Life and Human Sciences
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software